Sign in to follow this  
BogaTones

Link Exchange

Hi,

I am currently working on my website's backlink strategy. I just wondered if there were other Total Choice members with music related sites who would be interested in exchanging links?

Send me an e-mail/message through the board here or off my site if you are interested :huh:

Thanks!

Kevin

Hey there Kevin. I'm not a musician so I can't help you out. But I was wondering if you got a good response from the TCH family on this post? I'm thinking about doing the same thing with other artists/photographers in the family.

Any artists/photographers interested in trading links? Please PM me....

VI

I too am not a musician, but have another link exchange to propose.

Among my initiatives, I have created a Progressive/Anti-Bush Sites section in my site. If, therefore, anyone here operates a site or blog meeting that description, please communicate with me and I will very probably add you to the section.

Also, in conjunction with the above, I am initiating a Trans-Spectral Alliance. So, anyone who operates an otherwise conservative site/blog which opposes the current administration or its policies is also invited to exchange links.

Im neither for or against Bush (I have a problem following swedish politics even :) ) or knows much about music but may i link to you anyway, Bogatones and Boojum? If so please pm me what category you wanna be in.

By the way, what does squort mean?

Edited by Jikrantz

but may i link to you anyway, Bogatones and Boojum?

Thomas,

I felt left out at first... then I remembered that you already link to me so I'm not mad at you anymore!!! :)

VI

Thanks. I have you in my list of links. Just redesigning for the moment, then you are linked from my site again. :)

Thomas,

Yes; please do feel free to link to Squort.com.

As for the meaning of "squort," check here: http://humor.squort.com/warthog.php.

Also, Virtual, if you wish to exchange links as well ....