Jump to content

Hapes Server Flagged As Spammer

Recommended Posts

Hapes.tchmachines.com ( looks to be blacklisted by Verizon.

This sucks because I have a need to e-mail several folks with Verizon addresses.

My domain hosted here is my main e-mail also.


Here is the relevant part of the bounce notice:

SMTP error from remote mail server after initial connection:

host relay.verizon.net []: 571 Email from is currently blocked by Verizon Online's anti-spam system. The email sender or Email Service Provider may visit http://www.verizon.net/whitelist and request removal of the block. 111127


Should I put in a support ticket for this?


No, I haven't gone to the link and requested the block be removed.

I was thinking it might be better coming from someone at TCH.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

We are sorry for the inconvenience, but we would suggest you to post a ticket to our help desk for this kind of issue. However, we have fixed the issue with the server and requested the mail server's IP to delist from Verizon. Normally this may take a few hours to get cleared from them.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now