TwelveMotion Posted November 7, 2004 Posted November 7, 2004 I got a Bill from Internet Listing Service Corporation for 35$. I have no idea where this came from or why. Does anyone know? Quote
TCH-Thomas Posted November 7, 2004 Posted November 7, 2004 (edited) This might be something: https://www.godaddy.com/gdshop/private_icls.asp?isc=gppg083104&se=%2B Sounds like spam to me. Edited November 7, 2004 by TCH-Thomas Quote
TCH-Rob Posted November 8, 2004 Posted November 8, 2004 You get that snail mail? I get those all the time. Read it a bit better, it will say you dont "have" to do anything. I just throw them away. If it is in an email then it is trash and not worth paying attention to. Quote
TwelveMotion Posted November 9, 2004 Author Posted November 9, 2004 Yeah it's snail mail alright. Good I am glad I didn't accidentally sign up for anything. I never though I was that careless. Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.