Ssl Certificate Type

Hello,

Being in the process of finalising the Aticka.com e-shop and looking into the SSL side of things (total noob about it :D ), a few questions came to mind for which I couldn't find precise answers/details in the forums (Didn't do a real deep dive though, therefore accept my apologise if these have already been answered before) :)

1- What type of certificates are sold thru TCH, are they 40 bits or 128 bits certificates?

2- How long does it normaly takes, from the day of order for a certificate (assuming that all necessary details have been provided) to be processed and/or accepted?

3- How long does it takes TCH to install and host a newly accepted certificate?

4- Assuming that I decide to go ahead and purchase my own certificate for Aticka.com, while waiting for this certificate to be produced I think I read somewhere that I could request to use the shared TCH SSL facility.

If this is OK, is there a minimum period of use for this shared certificate?

And if yes, how short is it?

Thanks in advance.

BTW thanks for offering such a good deal on SSL certificates, I nearly fell-of my chair when I saw the prices displayed by Verysign here in the UK!! :)

Anyhow once more Rock Sign

1- What type of certificates are sold thru TCH, are they 40 bits or 128 bits certificates?

2- How long does it normaly takes, from the day of order for a certificate (assuming that all necessary details have been provided) to be processed and/or accepted?

3- How long does it takes TCH to install and host a newly accepted certificate?

Mine took a couple of days through a third party and installed here total from order to install. In house may be a bit faster.

4- Assuming that I decide to go ahead and purchase my own certificate for Aticka.com, while waiting for this certificate to be produced I think I read somewhere that I could request to use the shared TCH SSL facility.

If this is OK, is there a minimum period of use for this shared certificate?