Jump to content

Email From An Addy On My Domain?

Recommended Posts

I got an email today from jessie@justbishop.com , but I never set this addy up, and it's not listed anywhere on my Cpanel! It's got 3 attachments on it (which of course I didn't open =P) and I'm sure it's something not good, but i'm scared that my hosting account could have been hacked or something! Anyone know what could be going on here?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Same thing happened to me, not much you can do except let everyone know on your email list that you will never send attachments with out notice, and to ignore/delete anything that isn't from you....


Mr. Bill :Nerd:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...