Jump to content

Hapes Server Flagged As Spammer


Recommended Posts

Hapes.tchmachines.com ( looks to be blacklisted by Verizon.

This sucks because I have a need to e-mail several folks with Verizon addresses.

My domain hosted here is my main e-mail also.


Here is the relevant part of the bounce notice:

SMTP error from remote mail server after initial connection:

host relay.verizon.net []: 571 Email from is currently blocked by Verizon Online's anti-spam system. The email sender or Email Service Provider may visit http://www.verizon.net/whitelist and request removal of the block. 111127


Should I put in a support ticket for this?


No, I haven't gone to the link and requested the block be removed.

I was thinking it might be better coming from someone at TCH.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

We are sorry for the inconvenience, but we would suggest you to post a ticket to our help desk for this kind of issue. However, we have fixed the issue with the server and requested the mail server's IP to delist from Verizon. Normally this may take a few hours to get cleared from them.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...