Jump to content

My Turn!


Recommended Posts

I thought you weren't allowed to change entries, it used to be this (below), I saw it there earlier today...

post-48-1055557822.jpg

Link to post
Share on other sites

Chris,

 

No, one entry means one entry. By the time deadline rolls around if there are any two entries by any one person, they will both be disqualified by the judges. By my count, zethilone still only has one entry submitted, albeit different from his original submission.

Link to post
Share on other sites
×
×
  • Create New...