Sites are not allowed to exceed their Bandwidth Limits. Here is what happens.
When your Bandwidth data transfer hits the 80% mark, we will notify you. At that point you will need to decide if you want to pay for more bandwidth.
If you pay for more then your site will go on living a happy life.
If you decide to let it run out. When your site hit 100% the server will no longer accept connections to your site. Then at the start of a new month, it will reset your limits.
What Happens If I Went Over My Bandwidth Limit?
No replies to this topic
1 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users